Donations From Alumni and Friends

Download Form

 The generosity of alumni and friends of Lamar University has been an important part of our success. Private funds are critical to our mission. They enable us to assist students in fulfilling their dreams of a quality education as well as provide funds to take advantage of opportunities of excellence that are simply not able to be provided by traditional funding. Every dollar contributed is valued and needed. We thank you for considering a gift to the Department of Computer Science.


Your Gift Makes a Difference


I want to make a gift to the Dept. of Computer Science


I would like to send a check now to support the DCS with a gift of:

□$25 □$50 □$100 □$ 250 □$500 □$1000

≤ Other ___________________

Name ________________________________________________________

Home address _________________________________________________

City __________________________________ State ______ Zip _________

E-mail ________________________________________________________

If paying by check, make payable to Lamar University Foundation.

□Check □Visa □MasterCard □Discover □AMEX

Expires ______/_______ 3-digit security code ________________________

Credit Card # __________________________________________________

Signature _____________________________________________________


Make a gift online at


Send your gift to:

Lamar University Foundation

P.O. Box 11500

Beaumont, TX 77710


For more information:

(409) 880-8422



Thank you from the Dept. of Computer Science!

List of Alumni and Friends

$100 AND MORE  - Graduation Year

BP America Inc.
Mr. Dennis Carl - 1996
Cisco Foundation
Mr. Matthew Colletti - 1977
Mrs. Nancy Crawford
Dr. Peggy and Mr. David Doerschuk
Dr. Richard Drapeau
Ms. Dolores Farnie - 1979
Mr. Clint Harwood - 1988
Mr. Paul Kendall - 1979
Dr. & Mrs. Hikyoo Koh
Mr. and Mrs. Jeremy b. Martin
Ms. Susan E. Mayfield - 1979
Mr. Christopher McMillan - 2002
Dr. & Mrs. Bill Mylin
Mrs. Jackie H. Nathman - 1985
Dr. & Mrs. Lawrence Osborne
Mrs. Katherine Ross
Mr. Kailash P. Sawant
Spectra Energy Foundation
USG Foundation, Inc.
Mr. Srinivas N. Varati - 1992
Mrs. Doris Waldron
Ms. Hong M. Wang - 1991

Less than $100 - Graduation Year

Mr. Obert & Mrs. Donna Blaisdell
Mr. Billy Brennan - 1996
Mr. Ellen Brown - 1975
Ms. Wendy Chan - 1983
Mrs. John Crawford
Mr & Mrs. Joseph Essoh - 1992
Mr & Mrs. Christopher Graham - 1990
Mr & Mrs. William Koch
Mr & Mrs. Tim Magnuson - 1979
Mr & Mrs. Roger Moye - 1993
Pierre Nziga - 2003