Faculty and Staff Directory

All offices are located in the Maes Building unless otherwise specified.

Bartlett, Karen M.A.
MA 43
880-7782
Instructor
bartlettkt@lamar.edu

Blackwell-Starnes Adrienne Ph.D.
MA 42
Assistant Professor
ablackwellst@lamar.edu

Bradley, Jerry Ph.D.
MA 18
880-8592
Professor
jerry.bradley@lamar.edu

Carey, Donald M.A.
MA 30
880-8123
Instructor
don.carey@lamar.edu

Castillon, Catalina Ph.D.
MA 17
880-8580
Associate Professor
ctcastillon@lamar.edu

Chen, Julie M.A.
MA 48
880-8565
Instructor
julie.chen@lamar.edu

Daigrepont, Lloyd Ph.D.
MA 11
880-8581
Professor
lloyd.daigrepont@lamar.edu

Dodson, Kevin Ph.D.
MA 09
880-8588
Director of Honors Program
kevin.dodson@lamar.edu

Doiron, Jesse M.A.
MA 38
880-8564
Instructor
jjdoiron@lamar.edu

Droddy, Lynn
MA 04
880-8558
Administrative Associate
ldroddy@lamar.edu

Duerler, Caitlin M.A.
MA 21
880-8557
Instructor
ceduerler@lamar.edu

Haidusek, Harrabeth M.A.
MA 10
880-8573
Instructor
hahaidusek@my.lamar.edu

Hatfield, Elia Ph.D
MA 23
880-8600
Assistant Professor
ehatfield@lamar.edu

Heintzelman, Patricia M.A.
MA 47
880-7958
Instructor
heintzelpl@my.lamar.edu

Hillin, Sara Ph.D.
MA 03
880-7652
Writing Director
sara.pace@lamar.edu

Hudler, Melissa Ph.D.
MA 50
880-8575
Assistant Professor
mlhudler@my.lamar.edu

Lansdale, Michelle
MA 04
880-8555
Senior Administrative Associate
smlansdale@lamar.edu

Johnson, Cheryl Ph.D.
MA 22
880-8598
Instructor
crjohnson1@my.lamar.edu

Johnson, Gretchen M.F.A.
MA 16
880-8576
Assistant Professor
gajohnson@my.lamar.edu

Loges, Max Ph.D.
MA 26
880-8521
Professor
mlloges@my.lamar.edu

Matthis, Michael Ph.D.
MA 14
880-8524
Associate Professor
mjmatthis@my.lamar.edu

Nordgren, Joe Ph.D.
CP 203
880-8508
Interim Dean
joe.nordgren@lamar.edu

Oteng, Yaw Ph.D.
MA 29
880-8597
Assistant Professor
yoteng@my.lamar.edu

Popp, Charles M.A.

MA 13
880-8579
Instructor
cfpopp@my.lamar.edu

Priest, Dale Ph.D.
MA 19
880-8582
Professor
dgpriest@my.lamar.edu

Ravey, Jennifer M.A.
Library 1st Floor
880-8571
Writing Center Director
jhravey@lamar.edu

Retamales, Jaime Ph.D
MA 33
880-7953
Visiting Assistant Professor
jaimeretamales@lamar.edu

Richards-Foster Jr., Garry M.A.
MA 36
880-7781
Instructor
garry.richards@lamar.edu

Rudholm, Anne-Christine M.F.A.
MA 44
880-7653
Instructor
arudholm@my.lamar.edu

Sanderson, Jim Ph.D.
MA 04
880-8556
Department Chair
jim.sanderson@lamar.edu

Saucedo, Richard Ph.D.
MA 39
880-7128
Instructor
richard.saucedo@lamar.edu

Smith, Amy Ph.D.
MA 37
880-8563
Associate Professor
amy.smith@lamar.edu

Staub, Nancy M. M.A.
Instructor
nancy.staub@lamar.edu

Stewart, Arthur Ph.D.
MA 15 880-7950
Associate Professor
Director of Center of Philosophical Studies
arthur.stewart@lamar.edu

Thomspson, Darin M.A.
MA 34
880-8906
Instructor
dlthompson@lamar.edu

Turk, Janet M.A.
MA 05
880-8557
Instructor
jkturk@yahoo.com

Zani, Steve Ph.D
Library 618
880-7553
Director of the Center for Teaching and Learning Enhancement
sjzani@my.lamar.edu

Zarzosa, Norma M.A.
MA 35
880-8593
Instructor
nlzarzosa@my.lamar.edu