Faculty

Pamela Caldwell
Instructor
409.880.8142
pamela.caldwell@lamar.edu

Dr. LeAnn Chisholm
Instructor
409.880.8862
leann.chisholm@lamar.edu

Dr. Glynda Cochran
Assistant Professor
409.880.8386
glynda.cochran@lamar.edu

Dr. Eileen Deges Curl
Professor
409.880.8817
eileen.curl@lamar.edu

Lisa Donnelly
Instructor
409.880.7460
lisa.donnelly@lamar.edu

Michelle Fisher
Instructor
409.880.8839
michelle.fisher@lamar.edu

Mary Ford
Instructor
409.880.7812
mary.ford@lamar.edu

Dr. Gloria Green-Morris
Assistant Professor
409.880.7699
gloria.green-morris@lamar.edu

Dr. Gina Hale
Assistant Professor
409.880.8835
gina.hale@lamar.edu

Dr. Iva Hall
Associate Professor
409.880.8831
iva.hall@lamar.edu

Dr. Carol Hammonds
Assistant Professor
409.880.7817
carol.hamonds@lamar.edu

Rose Harding
Instructor
409.880.8840
rose.harding@lamar.edu

Caroline Heinz
Instructor
409.880.7806
caroline.heinz@yahoo.com

Michelle Hutto
Instructor
409.880.8826
michelle.hutto@lamar.edu

Martha Keel
Instructor
409.880.7813
martha.keel@lamar.edu

Dr. Stacey Knight
Assistant Professor
409.880.7807
stacey.knight@lamar.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Long
Assistant Professor
409.880.8841
elizabeth.long@lamar.edu

Dr. Nancye McAfee
Instructor
409.880.8823
nancye.mcafee@lamar.edu

Patti Moss
Assistant Professor
409.880.8827
patti.moss@lamar.edu

Patricia O'Brien
Instructor
409.880.8824
patricia.obrien@lamar.edu

Linda Olliff
Assistant Professor
409.880.8837
linda.olliff@lamar.edu

Troy Palmer
Instructor
409.880.8843
troy.palmer@lamar.edu

Keili Peterman
Instructor
409.880.8863
keili.peterman@lamar.edu

Dr. Cynthia Pipkins
Assistant Professor
409.880.8865
cynthia.pipkins@lamar.edu

Terry Rhodes
Instructor
409.880.8982
theresa.rhodes@lamar.edu

Dr. Ruthie Robinson
Associate Professor
409.880.7720
ruthie.robinson@lamar.edu

Carmen Rolf
Instructor
409.880.7815
carmen.rolf@lamar.edu

J. T. Seaman
Instructor
409.880.8830
jseaman@lamar.edu

Becky Seymour
Instructor
409-880-1767
rebekah.seymour@lamar.edu

Dr. Judy Smith
Associate Professor
409.880.8829
judy.smith@lamar.edu

Dr. Cynthia Stinson
Associate Professor
409.880.8833
cynthia.stinson@lamar.edu

Valerie Talenda
Instructor
409.880.8816
valerie.talenda@lamar.edu

Jennifer Thedford
Instructor
409.880.7814
jennifer.thedford@lamar.edu

Mary Walker
Assistant Professor
409.880.8836
mary.walker@lamar.edu

Kelli White
Instructor
409.880.7809
kelli.white@lamar.edu

Sharon Williams
Instructor
409.880.7837
sharon.williams@lamar.edu