Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Directory: 409-880-7280

Dr. Bogdana Bahrim
Associate Professor
Office: Archer 100-B
Phone: 409-880-8034
Email: bogdana.bahrim@lamar.edu

Dr. Cristian Bahrim
Professor
Office: Archer 100-A
Phone: 409-880-8290
Email: cristian.bahrim@lamar.edu

Dr. James L. Drachenberg
Assistant Professor
Office: Archer 100-E
Phone: 409-880-8243
Email: james.drachenberg@lamar.edu

Dr. Rafael de la Madrid
Associate Professor
Office: Archer 109-B
Phone: 409-880-7889
Email: rafael.delamadrid@lamar.edu

Dr. George Irwin
Associate Professor
Office: Geology 212
Phone: 409-880-7917
Email: george.irwin@lamar.edu

Dr. Ming Lou
Instructor
Office: Archer 208-B
Phone: 409-880-7173
Email: ming.lou@lamar.edu

Dr. Cruse Melvin
Executive Director of Strategic Planning
Professor
Office: Reaud Building
Phone: 409-880-8395
cruse.melvin@lamar.edu

Dr. Joe Pizzo
Distinguished Emeritus Professor and Regents Professor
Phone: 409-880-8249
Email: joe.pizzo@lamar.edu

Dr. Terry Price
Instructor
Office: Archer 208-D
Phone: 409-880-8061
Email: terry.price@lamar.edu

Dr. Cengiz Sen
Instructor
Instructor
Office: Archer 208-A
Phone: 409-880-7876
Email: csen@lamar.edu

Dr. Martin Tchernookov
Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Archer 204-C
Phone: 409-880-8454
Email: martin.tchernookov@lamar.edu

MaryE Wilkinson
Interim Chair
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Office: Lucas 200B
Phone: 409-880-8376Email: MaryE.Wilkinson@lamar.edu

Staff

Mr. Lyle Goines
Laboratory Manager
Office: Archer 104
Phone: 409-880-8411
Email: lgoines@lamar.edu

Mr. Justin McCollum
Laboratory Coordinator
Office: Archer 102
Phone: 409-880-8844
Email: justin.mccollum@lamar.edu

Ms. Kristina Moffett
Administrative Associate
Office: Archer 100
Phone: 409-880-7391
Email: kristina.moffett@lamar.edu